Unser engagiertes Team

Erstklassiger Kundendienst hat bei uns höchste Priorität
GoldRiver Orchards Team

Wenden Sie sich bitte an das kompetente Kundendienstteam von GoldRiver Orchards. Wir sind bestrebt, geschäftliche Prozesse möglichst unkompliziert und schnell abzuwickeln. Egal was Sie für ein Anliegen haben, groß oder klein, wir entwickeln eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Sie, die ihre Bedürfnisse befriedigen wird. Ihre Fragen sind uns jederzeit willkommen.

 

Erika Diaz ist seit 2009 ein geschätztes Mitglied der GoldRiver Orchards-Familie. Frau Diaz ist unsere Büroleiterin und für Vertragsabschlüsse, die Rechnungserstellung und den inländischen Versand verantwortlich. Sie ist Ansprechpartnerin für Ihre allgemeinen Fragen. Frau Diaz freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen! Sie können ihr auch gerne eine E-Mail unter erika@goldriverorchards.com senden.

Ashley Ramirez is the friendly, helpful voice you'll hear when you contact GoldRiver. Ashley is our Receptionist and Management Assistant. If you need a sample, price quote or have any special requests, Ashley is more than willing to make sure you get what you need, when you need it. ashley@goldriverorchards.com

Sydnee Lucas weiß, wo es lang geht! Sie ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für die internationale Logistik. Sie koordiniert den Versand, die Logistik und den Transport unserer Produkte für internationale Kunden. Sydnee ist eine ausgezeichnete Kommunikatorin und ein extrovertiertes Teammitglied, die seit 2013 für GoldRiver arbeitet und für den reibungslosen Frachttransport sorgt. E-Mail: sydnee@goldriverorchards.com

Carl Morris scheut vor nichts zurück, das macht ihn zu einem großartigen Chief Financial Officer. Herr Morris ist auch für unsere Erzeuger zuständig und sorgt für deren fristgerechte Bezahlung. Er ist weiterhin für internationale Überweisungen zuständig. Herr Morris arbeitet seit 2014 für uns und kümmert sich engagiert um Kundendienstanliegen und beantwortet allgemeine Fragen zu GoldRiver Orchards. E-Mail: carl@goldriverorchards.com

Don Barton ist einer der Barton-Brüder und für GoldRiver Orchards seit der Gründung im Jahre 2003 tätig. Er ist hier der Ansprechpartner für alle und an allen Entscheidungen beteiligt. Don Barton ist für alle Vertriebsangelegenheiten und Preisangebote, Vertragsverhandlungen und Angebote an Kunden verantwortlich. Er arbeitet eng mit dem Produktionsteam von GoldRiver zusammen, damit Sie stets die gewohnt hohe Qualität von uns erhalten. E-Mail: don@goldriverorchards.com

Meet Our Team

Taking Care of You – Our #1 Priority
GoldRiver Orchards Team

Meet your Customer Service team at GoldRiver Orchards. We're here to make the process of doing business with us as easy as possible. No matter what your challenge – large or small, our team stands at the ready to carefully listen to your concerns and provide expert solutions. We encourage you to contact us with any of your questions – any time.

 

Erika Diaz has been a valued member of the GoldRiver Orchards family since 2009. As our Office Manager, she handles all of our contracts and invoicing, manages domestic shipments, and answers all of your general questions. She looks forward to making sure you have the best possible experience when you call us! Feel free to email her at erika@goldriverorchards.com

Ruby Camarillo has joined the GoldRiver Orchards team as Quality Assurance Manager. She has 22 years of experience in Quality Assurance. She adheres to stringent GMP’s and manages the company’s SQF compliance. Ruby is more than happy to address all customer questions and concerns.

Elena Lares is our new Logistics Coordinator! Elena coordinates the shipping, logistics and freight forwarding for our customers. She is an excellent communicator and is dedicated to giving you the customer service you deserve. Elena will make sure you are completely satisfied with your shipping experience. Please email Elena at Elena@goldriverorchards.com

Carl Morris is our "can do" guy and that's a great attitude for a Chief Financial Officer. Carl works with our Growers to make sure everyone is paid accurately and on time. He's also responsible for all of our international check wires. With us since 2014, Carl is happy to address any customer service issue or answer your general questions about GoldRiver Orchards. carl@goldriverorchards.com

Don Barton, one of the Barton brothers, has been with GoldRiver Orchards since its founding in 2003. Serving as our Chief Cook and Bottlewasher, it's not a cliché to say the buck stops with him. Don is in charge of all our sales activity, including price quotes, contract negotiations and offers to customers. He works closely with our production team to consistently deliver the quality you've come to expect from GoldRiver—on time, every time. don@goldriverorchards.com