المعالجة

رسالة الخطأ

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /usr/www/users/goldrive/site2015/includes/file.phar.inc).

تلبي التوقعات تفوق التوقعات

ولأن GoldRiver Orchards نالت شهادة اعتماد نقطة تحليل المخاطر والتحكم في الحالات الحرجة (HACCP)، فهي تعمل وفق توجيهات HACCP الصارمة التي يتم توثيقها وتتبعها بصفة يومية. ويتم تصنيف جميع شحناتنا الصادرة واعتمادها بواسطة المجلس الأمريكي لسلامة وجودة الأغذية. وتعمل هذه المؤسسة (التي كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم جمعية كاليفورنيا للأغذية المجففة) تحت رعاية وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية بصفتها الجهة الرسمية المنوطة بتطبيق تصنيفات ومعايير هذه الصناعة.

ومع أن كل شحنات GoldRiver تنال اعتماد ACFSQ للجودة, تطبق GoldRiver معايير جودة أعلى. فعلى سبيل المثال ما يعتبره فنيو التغليف مادة ذات "مواصفات عالية" يتم استخدامه في GoldRiver Orchards بشكل روتيني لأنه معيار أساسي للتغليف. ويتضمن التزام الجودة سلسلة من الفحوصات الصارمة قبل أن تمر أي سلة من سلال الجوز إلى الخطوة التالية في عملية المعالجة. إضافة لهذا؛ يتولى موظف سحب عينة من بين كل 40 ويتحقق من كل قطعة في هذه العبوة ليتأكد أن GoldRiver تلبي المواصفات المطبوعة. ومن ثم يكتسب المزارعون والعملاء الثقة في أن GoldRiver ملتزمة بأعلى مستويات الجودة.

يتم تنظيف جميع المنتجات وفرزها وتمريرها عبر مغناطيسات ومعدات لاكتشاف المعادن، ويتم أخذ عينات منها وتحليلها في يوم تعبئتها لضمان الوفاء بمعايير الجودة التي نتبناها. وحتى يتم الوفاء بهذه المعايير، لا نسمح بخروج جوزة واحدة من مصنعنا. فبغض النظر عن أي شيء، يوضع اسم عائلتنا على كل صندوق، وهذا يعمل دائمًا كرسالة تذكرنا بأن علينا أن نلتزم بتراثنا العريق القائم على الجودة والتميز.

في يونيو/حزيران 2013, تتباهىGoldRiver أنها انتقلت إلى مقر جديد في Enterprise Road في Escalon, بولاية California. يمتد المصنع الجديد على مساحة 100 ألف فدان مربع تشمل المعالجة والتخزين والمكاتب الإدارية، في منشأة شيدت على أحدث طراز، مما يمنح GoldRiver الفرصة لزيادة إنتاجيتها، وتقليل التكلفة، ورفع الجودة.

وفي عام 2015, نالت GoldRiver جائزة بيناكل "Pinnacle Award" — للمرة السادسة على التوالي، وهي الجائزة التي تُمنح لمن يحصلون على تقييم "ممتاز" في عمليات التدقيق الثلاثة غير المعلنة للمصانع “والتي يجريها المجلس الأمريكي لسلامة الغذاء وجودته، والذي يقع مقره في ساكرامنتو بولاية كاليفورنيا.

Processing

Meeting Expectations. Exceeding Standards.

As a HACCP certified plant, GoldRiver Orchards operates under strict HACCP guidelines that are documented and tracked daily. All of our outgoing shipments are graded and certified by the American Council for Food Safety and Quality. This organization (formerly known as the California Dried Fruit Association) serves under the auspices of the United States Department of Agriculture as the official enforcement agency of the industry’s grades and standards.

While all of GoldRiver’s shipments receive the ACFSQ certification for quality, GoldRiver has set a much higher quality standard. For example, what many packers consider “high spec” material is routinely packed by GoldRiver Orchards as its standard pack.This commitment to quality includes a series of rigorous checks before each bin of walnuts is passed to the next step in our processing procedure. In addition, a Quality Assurance staffer pulls one case per 40 and checks every piece in that carton to ensure that GoldRiver is meeting its published specifications. This provides both our growers and our customers assurance that GoldRiver is committed to the highest levels of quality.

All product is cleaned, sorted, passed through magnets and metal detection equipment, and is sampled and analyzed the day it is packed to ensure that our quality standards are being met. And until those standards are met, nothing leaves our plant. After all, every box has our family name on it – a consistent reminder that we must live up to our heritage of quality and excellence.

In June 2013, GoldRiver proudly moved into its new home on Enterprise Road in Escalon, California. The new plant, consisting of slightly over 100,000 square feet of processing, storage, and office space, is a state of the art facility, affording GoldRiver the opportunity to enhance its productivity, reduce its costs, and raise its quality.

In 2016, GoldRiver received its seventh consecutive Pinnacle Award — given to those processors who achieve an “Excellent” rating on each of three unannounced plant audits conducted throughout the year by the American Council for Food Safety and Quality, headquartered in Sacramento, California.