我们的团队

呵护您是我们的第一要务
GoldRiver Orchards Team

您的 GoldRiver Orchards 客户服务团队。我们在此旨在使与您合作的流程尽可能简便。无论您的挑战大小,我们的团队时刻准备认真倾听您的问题并提供专业解决方案。我们鼓励您随时与我们联系并提出任何问题。

 

自 2009 年起,Erika Diaz 就成为了 GoldRiver Orchards 家族的尊贵成员。作为办公室经理,她处理我们的所有合同和发票,管理国内发货,并回答您的所有一般问题。她希望保证您在给我们致电时获得最佳体验!请随时通过电子邮件联系她:erika@goldriverorchards.com

Ashley Ramirez is the friendly, helpful voice you'll hear when you contact GoldRiver. Ashley is our Receptionist and Management Assistant. If you need a sample, price quote or have any special requests, Ashley is more than willing to make sure you get what you need, when you need it. ashley@goldriverorchards.com

Sydnee Lucas 全面负责物流。如果您有一批国际货物需要尽快到达,就致电 Syd 吧。她协调国际客户的所有发货、物流和货运代理。自 2013 起,Sydnee 成为 GoldRiver 团队一名优秀的沟通者和乐意助人的成员,她保证您对发货体验完全满意。她的联系方式:sydnee@goldriverorchards.com

Carl Morris 是我们的“可以做”先生,这是作为一名首席财务官的伟大态度。Carl 负责接待我们的种植园,以确保每个人得到准确而及时的支付。他还负责我们的所有国际支票电汇。Carl 于 2014 年加入我们,他非常乐意解决任何客户服务问题或解答您关于 GoldRiver Orchards 的一般问题。联系方式:carl@goldriverorchards.com

Don Barton 是 Barton 兄弟之一,自 2003 年 GoldRiver Orchards 成立时起就加入了公司。他是我们的大厨和洗瓶工,这并不是 clichÃ? 所说的他责无旁贷。Don 负责我们的所有销售活动,包括定价、签订合同以及向客户报价。他与我们的生产团队密切配合,以便保证您每次期望 GoldRiver— 的一贯的质量。他的联系方式:don@goldriverorchards.com

Meet Our Team

Taking Care of You – Our #1 Priority
GoldRiver Orchards Team

Meet your Customer Service team at GoldRiver Orchards. We're here to make the process of doing business with us as easy as possible. No matter what your challenge – large or small, our team stands at the ready to carefully listen to your concerns and provide expert solutions. We encourage you to contact us with any of your questions – any time.

 

Danae Romero has been a valued member of the GoldRiver Orchards family since 2009. As our Office Manager, she handles all of our contracts and invoicing, manages domestic shipments, and answers all of your general questions. She looks forward to making sure you have the best possible experience when you call us! Feel free to email her at danae@goldriverorchards.com

Erika Diaz is the friendly, helpful voice you'll hear when you contact GoldRiver. Our employee since 2013, Erika is our receptionist and Office Assistant. If you need a sample, price quote or have any special requests, Erika is more than willing to make sure you get what you need, when you need it. erika@goldriverorchards.com

Sydnee Lucas is all about logistics! If you have an international shipment that needs to get there ASAP, Syd is the one to call. She coordinates all of the shipping, logistics and freight forwarding for our international customers. An excellent communicator and outgoing member of our GoldRiver team since 2013, Sydnee makes sure you are completely satisfied with your shipping experience. sydnee@goldriverorchards.com

Carl Morris is our "can do" guy and that's a great attitude for a Chief Financial Officer. Carl works with our Growers to make sure everyone is paid accurately and on time. He's also responsible for all of our international check wires. With us since 2014, Carl is happy to address any customer service issue or answer your general questions about GoldRiver Orchards. carl@goldriverorchards.com

Don Barton, one of the Barton brothers, has been with GoldRiver Orchards since its founding in 2003. Serving as our Chief Cook and Bottlewasher, it's not a cliché to say the buck stops with him. Don is in charge of all our sales activity, including price quotes, contract negotiations and offers to customers. He works closely with our production team to consistently deliver the quality you've come to expect from GoldRiver—on time, every time. don@goldriverorchards.com